Can I delete an agent?


When an agent has left the organisation or changed roles, the admin can disable an agent in the profile settings. 

Deletion is not available since deleting an agent will delete all the associated tickets that the agent has handled. Therefore, agent deactivation is only possible by the admin.  
 

Disable Agent
 
 
 
Last reviewed17 August 2026
Maintained byRaiseaticket Support
Applies toFree plan
Required roleAdministrator