A dashboard can be shared with other agents from the dashboard page itself.
Availability | Free plan |
Required role | Administrator by default. Sharing is off for agents until an administrator enables it |
Agent sharing is disabled by default. To turn it on, go to Settings > Agents > Edit and toggle the share dashboard option in that agent's profile settings.